Jai Narain Vyas University, Jodhpur

Jai Narain Vyas University (JNVU) is a public state university located in Jodhpur, Rajasthan it was established in the year 1962. The University is recognized by University Grants Commission (UGC) and is accredited by NAAC. It offers Undergraduate, Postgraduate and Research programs in various streams like Science, Arts, Computer Science, Engineering, Law, Commerce and Management Studies.
University Website: http://www.jnvu.co.in

Aiswarya College of Education, Jai Narain Vyas University, Jodhpur

Bikaner Technical University, Bikaner

Aiswarya College of Education, Bikaner Technical University, Bikaner

Bikaner Technical University (BTU) is a Technical State University established by University of Bikaner Act, 2017 (Act No .29 of 2017). It is located in the campus of University College of Engineering & Technology UCET Bikaner in RIICO Karni Industrial Area. In a short span of two years it is one of the reputed Institutes with latest teaching methodologies. Grooming their students as better citizen with human values is all what is in their minds. Initially one of the main purpose of University was to share the work load with Rajasthan Technical University (RTU) which is located in Kota. Further shouldering the responsibilities of 12 districts of Western Rajasthan with implementation of new courses and Research Programs. The Technical Institutes of Bikaner Division Jodhpur Division, Ajmer Division (District Nagaur, Ajmer) Jaipur Division (District Alwar, Sikar and Jhunjhunu) are under the administrative and Academic Control of BTU. Commencement of first session took place in 2018.
University Website: https://btu.ac.in

Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar Law University, Jaipur

Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar Law University, Jaipur, Rajasthan came into being as a State University of Govt. of Rajasthan by an Act No. 6 of 2019 dated 26th February 2019. The University, besides, it's the residential campus at Jaipur, is mandated to have its jurisdiction in the entire State of Rajasthan to extend affiliation to all Law Colleges. The University has been recognized by UGC under section 2 (f) of UGC Act, 1956, vide notification No. F.9-6/2020(CPP-I/PU) dated 12 May 2020 and also letter no. F.9-6/2020(CPP-I/PU) dated 14th May 2020.
University Website: https://www.alujaipur.ac.in

Aiswarya College of Education, Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar Law University, Jaipur